在新的冠状病毒的带动下,我们仍然迎来了路缘石机器和沥青搅拌设备的热销

2020年12月8日

2020年非常特别,新的冠状病毒已经来了。新的冠状病毒已导致许多行业和项目被停止或推迟,给世界经济造成了巨大损失,但是人们仍然必须继续生存,行业仍需要发展,各种业务需要恢复,各种项目仍然需要被执行。正是在这一年,我公司一直秉承“客户至上,质量第一”的企业宗旨,为国内外客户提供可靠的优质产品。

在新的冠状病毒的带动下,我们仍然迎来了路缘石机器和沥青搅拌设备的热销

移动式沥青热拌设备20t / h

中南集团主要生产沥青搅拌站,混凝土路缘机/道路路缘机和天沟机等相关产品。在2020年,我们的产品已出口到俄罗斯,蒙古,爱尔兰,西班牙,美国,加拿大和其他国家。


  • 在新的冠状病毒的带动下,我们仍然迎来了路缘石机器和沥青搅拌设备的热销

LYS-4道路路缘机

由于这种流行病,许多顾客无法来工厂检查。我们为客户提供在线视频工厂检查,工厂测试以及对第三方检查的支持,从而使客户更加信任我们并且更愿意与我们合作。


如果您需要我们的产品,请发送询问给我们或通过whatsapp与我们联系:+86 15936215008或电子邮件:info@sinosouth.biz

最近文章

全部文章>

Under the new coronavirus, we still ushered in the hot sales of curb machines and asphalt mixing plants

Dec. 8,2020

the years of 2020,it is very special , the new coronavirus have been here .  The new coronavirus has caused many industries and projects to be stopped or postponed, causing great losses to the world economy, but people still have to continue to live, industries still need to develop, various businesses need to recover, and various projects still need to be carried out. It is during this year that our company has been adhering to the corporate tenet of "Customer First, Quality First", and has provided customers at home and abroad with reliable quality products.

Under the new coronavirus, we still ushered in the hot sales

                                                                    Mobile Asphalt Hot Mix Plant 20t/h 

Sinosouth Group mainly produce the asphalt mixing plant , concrete Curb Machine / Road Kerb and gutter machine and other related products . in the years of 2020. our products have been exported to Russian , Mongolia, Ireland, Spain, the United States, Canada and other countries。


  • Under the new coronavirus, we still ushered in the hot sales

                                                                 LYS-4 road curb machine    

Due to the epidemic, many customers cannot come to inspect the factory. We provide customers with online video factory inspections, factory testing and support for third-party inspections, so that customers trust us more and are more willing to cooperate with us. 


if you want our products ,please send inquiry to us or contact us via whatsapp:+86 15936215008 or email : info@sinosouth.biz

Recent Articles

All Blogs>