29 六月
如何选择沥青搅拌站的工作地点
分享:

随着社会的发展和世界经济的快速增长,海外基础设施的发展也越来越快。毋庸置疑,我们的沥青搅拌设备的市场应用正在逐步增加,许多用户和制造商已经看到了该行业的市场潜力,并对其进行了投资。因此,在此过程中,选择施工位置非常关键。沥青搅拌站的位置与后期的长期运行有着非常直接的关系。

如何选择沥青搅拌站的工作地点

沥青搅拌混合厂

一般来说,如果要为沥青搅拌站选择合适的建筑工地,则应注意三个方面。第一个方面是用户需要熟悉建筑工地线的方向,因为运输距离会影响沥青混合料的质量。因此,在选择混凝土沥青搅拌站的地址时,必须充分考虑,以便使其能够完全满足现场的需求。制造商还需要根据施工图确认沥青的分布,以便可以将其放置在沥青搅拌设备的大致中心位置。


第二方面是制造商需要掌握和理解沥青搅拌设备的基本要素,例如在沥青搅拌设备运行期间所需的水,电和占地面积。


需要注意的最后一个方面是施工现场的周围环境。沥青搅拌站是一种机械化程度较高的加工基地,加工过程中产生的粉尘和噪声会更加严重。因此,在选择施工地点时,应尽量避免学校和居民团体。减少量对周围环境的影响。


如何选择沥青搅拌站的工作地点

沥青桶混合厂

河南中南机械有限公司是沥青搅拌站,沥青混凝土搅拌站,沥青搅拌站,稳定土拌和站的专业生产厂家。产品销往全国和海外。欢迎您来访!


如何选择沥青搅拌站的工作地点

最近文章
最近文章×

29 Jun.
How to Choose The Working Site of Asphalt Mixing Plant
Share:

With the development of society and the rapid growth of world’s economy, the development of overseas infrastructure is also getting faster and faster. It is indisputable that the market application of our asphalt mixing plant is gradually increasing, and many users and manufacturers have seen the market potential of the industry , Have invested in them. Therefore, in this process, it is very critical to choose the construction location. The location of the asphalt mixing plant and the long-term operation in the later period are very directly related.  

How to Choose The Working Site of Asphalt Mixing Plant

                                                                     Aspahlt Batching Mix Plant 

Generally speaking, if you want to choose a suitable construction site for the asphalt mixing plant, you should pay attention to three aspects. The first aspect is that the user needs to be familiar with the direction of the construction site line, because the transportation distance affects the quality of the asphalt mixture . Therefore, when selecting the address of the concrete asphalt mixing plant, it must be fully considered so that it can fully meet the needs of the site. The manufacturer also needs to confirm the distribution of asphalt according to the construction drawings, so that it can be located at the approximate center of the asphalt mixing plant. 


The second aspect is that the manufacturer needs to master and understand the basic elements of the asphalt mixing plant, such as the water, electricity, and floor space required during the operation of the asphalt mixing plant. 


The last aspect that needs attention is the surrounding environment of the construction site. Asphalt mixing plant is a kind of processing base with high degree of mechanization, so the dust and noise generated during the processing will be more serious. Therefore, when choosing the construction location, schools and residential groups should be avoided as much as possible. The impact of the reduction on the surrounding environment. 


How to Choose The Working Site of Asphalt Mixing Plant

                                                                             Asphalt Drum Mix Plant 

Henan Sinosouth Machinery Co.,Ltd is is a professional manufacturer of asphalt mixing plant, asphalt concrete mixing plant, asphalt mixing plant, and stable soil mixing plant. The products are sold nationwide and overseas.welcome you to visit us ! 


How to Choose The Working Site of Asphalt Mixing Plant

Recent Articles
Recent Articles×